RSS Feed

Pick History

2011:

Week 9: 5-8, +$690 (5-2 in unit games)

6 responses »

  1. I’m using an IPad for what’s its worth. But like I said, I can post here, but there is nowhere to type my comments on that specific comments section…strange. It’s like the “comments box” to type in is cut off the page.

    Reply
    • hmm that’s interesting, I don’t know how to fix that issue, I guess just post what you would like to say in a different section, hopefully the problem will be fixed for you on a different computer.

      Reply
  2. Hello. I’m trying to posts comment on the Week 10 Picks page, but when I click on the comment icon, there is no message space like this to type anything. I think the page cuts it off.
    Why I’m able to post on this page and not there, I have no clue.

    Reply
  3. How about making more of an effort to get as many PICKS right per week, rather than just being satisfied with being 5-9, up ‘X’ number of units a week?
    A lot of us like myself are in ATS pools, picking every game of the season.
    I need some help, and 5-9 weeks are not helping me in my pool.
    I hope you improve going forward.

    Reply
    • Tom,
      How about growing up and making an effort to just shut your mouth?
      Who even cares about your ATS pool?
      Sounds like you need a lot of help so quit complaining and stop just thinking about yourself?
      I wonder what you’re gonna complain about next? That Week 10 should have been perfect?

      Reply

Leave a comment